Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradley Blessing

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bradley Blessing

4.8 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Homer Jay

Homer Jay

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this insurance office are a delight to work with, and very accommodating."
Profile photo of Angela St Amour

Angela St Amour

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Catherine Fanning

Catherine Fanning

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and the staff are very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mandy Bowling

Mandy Bowling

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Besides saving me a TON of money; super friendly staff, very accommodating in working around my busy schedule. I should have switched years ago, thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Linda Gauck

Linda Gauck

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such pleasant, courteous, helpful people at this agency, an absolute pleasure doing business with Bradley Blessing State Farm Agency. I have both my car insurance and home owners and am completely satisfied and would highly recommend them~"
Profile photo of Libby Johnson

Libby Johnson

November 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly I didn't have to wait"
Profile photo of Kevin Lanier

Kevin Lanier

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Melanie Martin is there. She saved me a lot of money on my vehicle, home, and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Dean Hartman

Dean Hartman

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"These Folks are the absolute best. Whenever we have Insurance related issues, they don't stop until everything is resolved. It is good to have such competent, reliable people on your side"
Profile photo of Jenise Maass

Jenise Maass

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm makes my insurance needs easy and pleasurable. They have excellent communication and work around my busy schedule."
Profile photo of Arlene Havard

Arlene Havard

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"A very quick turnaround, service, and good prices. I’ve switched over my car insurance, golf cart insurance, and just picked up RV insurance from them, thanks to recommendations I found on “Next Door” app."
Profile photo of John Ouellette

John Ouellette

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"jarred took of our issues in under 20 mins. met us in parking lot with umbrella pouring rain made us feel at home been with Bradley blessing for over 20 years service is always amazing thank you"
Profile photo of George Geiger

George Geiger

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional."
Profile photo of K.I.C.

K.I.C.

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply Da Best"
Profile photo of Richard Bowman

Richard Bowman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've dealt with in many years . That's why our whole family uses this agency"
Profile photo of Harold Cota

Harold Cota

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eddy Paul

Eddy Paul

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter Jehlen

Peter Jehlen

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Accessable and thorough! Had a great experience with Jared in the Summerfield office and now State Farm insures all my needs!"
Profile photo of Marianne James

Marianne James

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and get back to you in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Greg Allen

Greg Allen

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Ray Grassi

Ray Grassi

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"fast service at fare prices"
Profile photo of Rick-James Matheis

Rick-James Matheis

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Aukstikalnes

John Aukstikalnes

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very responsive."
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Jared Hill. He was very prompt in providing insurance quotes. He took time to answer my questions and was very knowledgeable of the types of insurance products that State Farm Insurance provided."
Profile photo of brittany allen

brittany allen

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Braely is amazing !! She is so knowledgeable and caring , I HIGHLY recommended this State Farm office everyone is so friendly and caring ,"