Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Beth Fleming

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Fleming
"Love them they Are there to answer any questiand they don't make you feel dumb"

Dorothy Blankenship

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Blankenship
"Very professional & accessible. Excellent personal touch"

Nancy Gates

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Gates
"Great service and price for car insurance."

C.Norman Gilliam

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C.Norman Gilliam
"This is a great place to do business with. Fast service and great prices. We have had them for years."

Popo G

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Popo G
"Very helpful, courteous, and professional"

Woody Scheler

November 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Woody Scheler
"Staff was very helpful Still cannot figure why insurance is sooooo high."

Brian Kiger

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kiger
"Bradley was amazing! She took great care of us!"

Homer Jay

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Homer Jay
"The staff at this insurance office are a delight to work with, and very accommodating."

Angela St Amour

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela St Amour
"Bradley Blessings office is so lovely and the staff is always so nice! I love it here I wish all businesses were like this. My recent visit was to discuss my homeowners insurance policy and Jess was so helpful she answered all my questions and made me feel at ease with my policy. She was the best! Thank you!"

Catherine Fanning

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Fanning
"Jared and the staff are very professional and helpful!"

Mandy Bowling

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Bowling
"Besides saving me a TON of money; super friendly staff, very accommodating in working around my busy schedule. I should have switched years ago, thank you State Farm"

Linda Gauck

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gauck
"Such pleasant, courteous, helpful people at this agency, an absolute pleasure doing business with Bradley Blessing State Farm Agency. I have both my car insurance and home owners and am completely satisfied and would highly recommend them~"

Libby Johnson

November 13, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Libby Johnson
"Staff was very friendly I didn't have to wait"

Kevin Lanier

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lanier
"Like a good neighbor, Melanie Martin is there. She saved me a lot of money on my vehicle, home, and life insurance policies."

Dean Hartman

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Hartman
"These Folks are the absolute best. Whenever we have Insurance related issues, they don't stop until everything is resolved. It is good to have such competent, reliable people on your side"

Jenise Maass

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenise Maass
"State Farm makes my insurance needs easy and pleasurable. They have excellent communication and work around my busy schedule."

Arlene Havard

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Havard
"A very quick turnaround, service, and good prices. I’ve switched over my car insurance, golf cart insurance, and just picked up RV insurance from them, thanks to recommendations I found on “Next Door” app."

John Ouellette

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Ouellette
"jarred took of our issues in under 20 mins. met us in parking lot with umbrella pouring rain made us feel at home been with Bradley blessing for over 20 years service is always amazing thank you"

George Geiger

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Geiger
"Very professional."

K.I.C.

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K.I.C.
"Simply Da Best"

Richard Bowman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bowman
"Best insurance agent I've dealt with in many years . That's why our whole family uses this agency"

Harold Cota

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Cota
"This business is run like all businesses should be. Jackson is a great agent. He took care of all my needs and saved me some money also. He is a very personable guy and very professional. I definitely will be going back to him in the future. Thank you State Farm and Jackson!"

Eddy Paul

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy Paul
"Now here is a business y'all need to work with; we have used State Farm in TX, NY, NC, and now our final resting spot (LOL) of FL and we have to say that we have never dealt with any office of State Farm that treated us with so much respect, advice, and plain good service as this office. We dealt with Jackson and Jarod and they both worked with us and handoffs to each other was seemless (when one was not available); you have to note that we were transferring homes and cars from NC to FL and were not familiar with how things were done here; this agency (Bradley Blessing) made it seemless for us and PS.....they were less expensive than all the other places we went to for quotes (except one that was not giving us enough coverage); anyhow, if you are looking for insurance or switching insurance companies give them a chance to serve you, you won't regret it, they are good!"

Peter Jehlen

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Jehlen
"Accessable and thorough! Had a great experience with Jared in the Summerfield office and now State Farm insures all my needs!"

Marianne James

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne James
"They are very helpful and get back to you in a timely manner."