Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradley Blessing

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bradley Blessing

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Woody Scheler

November 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful Still cannot figure why insurance is sooooo high."

Brian Kiger

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley was amazing! She took great care of us!"

Homer Jay

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this insurance office are a delight to work with, and very accommodating."

Angela St Amour

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley Blessings office is so lovely and the staff is always so nice! I love it here I wish all businesses were like this. My recent visit was to discuss my homeowners insurance policy and Jess was so helpful she answered all my questions and made me feel at ease with my policy. She was the best! Thank you!"

Catherine Fanning

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and the staff are very professional and helpful!"

Mandy Bowling

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Besides saving me a TON of money; super friendly staff, very accommodating in working around my busy schedule. I should have switched years ago, thank you State Farm"

Linda Gauck

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such pleasant, courteous, helpful people at this agency, an absolute pleasure doing business with Bradley Blessing State Farm Agency. I have both my car insurance and home owners and am completely satisfied and would highly recommend them~"

Libby Johnson

November 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly I didn't have to wait"

Kevin Lanier

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Melanie Martin is there. She saved me a lot of money on my vehicle, home, and life insurance policies."

Dean Hartman

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"These Folks are the absolute best. Whenever we have Insurance related issues, they don't stop until everything is resolved. It is good to have such competent, reliable people on your side"

Jenise Maass

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm makes my insurance needs easy and pleasurable. They have excellent communication and work around my busy schedule."

Arlene Havard

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"A very quick turnaround, service, and good prices. I’ve switched over my car insurance, golf cart insurance, and just picked up RV insurance from them, thanks to recommendations I found on “Next Door” app."

John Ouellette

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"jarred took of our issues in under 20 mins. met us in parking lot with umbrella pouring rain made us feel at home been with Bradley blessing for over 20 years service is always amazing thank you"

George Geiger

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional."

K.I.C.

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply Da Best"

Richard Bowman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've dealt with in many years . That's why our whole family uses this agency"

Harold Cota

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"This business is run like all businesses should be. Jackson is a great agent. He took care of all my needs and saved me some money also. He is a very personable guy and very professional. I definitely will be going back to him in the future. Thank you State Farm and Jackson!"

Eddy Paul

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Now here is a business y'all need to work with; we have used State Farm in TX, NY, NC, and now our final resting spot (LOL) of FL and we have to say that we have never dealt with any office of State Farm that treated us with so much respect, advice, and plain good service as this office. We dealt with Jackson and Jarod and they both worked with us and handoffs to each other was seemless (when one was not available); you have to note that we were transferring homes and cars from NC to FL and were not familiar with how things were done here; this agency (Bradley Blessing) made it seemless for us and PS.....they were less expensive than all the other places we went to for quotes (except one that was not giving us enough coverage); anyhow, if you are looking for insurance or switching insurance companies give them a chance to serve you, you won't regret it, they are good!"

Peter Jehlen

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Accessable and thorough! Had a great experience with Jared in the Summerfield office and now State Farm insures all my needs!"

Marianne James

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and get back to you in a timely manner."

Greg Allen

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Always helpful."

Ray Grassi

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"fast service at fare prices"

Rick-James Matheis

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jared Hill was the agent I dealt with, very professional, knowledgeable, and great followup. We were moving from Indiana to The Villages Florida and he made the insurance side very easy and handled everything great. I was curious what State Farm Agency to pick down here, and they definitely had great reviews! Thanks"

John Aukstikalnes

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very responsive."

Lisa Smith

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Jared Hill. He was very prompt in providing insurance quotes. He took time to answer my questions and was very knowledgeable of the types of insurance products that State Farm Insurance provided."